Contact Us

N.Y.S. Superintendent's Profile
361 Shoemaker Road
Mohawk, NY 13407-4105
p: 800-988-1203 | f: 315-866-1379

Email - khogeboom@cegltd.com
Craig Mongeau
Editor-in-Chief
1-800-523-2200 ext. 110
cmongeau@cegltd.com
Cathy Printz
Circulation Manager
1-800-523-2200 ext. 143
cprintz@cegltd.com
Kent Hogeboom
Sales Manager
1-800-523-2200 ext. 203
khogeboom@cegltd.com
Deby Hogeboom
Sales Administrator
debyh@cegltd.com
Bob Buckley
Sales
1-800-992-7116
bbuckley@cegltd.com
John Pinkerton
Production Manager
1-800-523-2200 ext. 120
jpinkerton@cegltd.com